Tuesday, November 20, 2007

Whitney Houston - One Wish: The Holiday Album

01. The First Noel
02. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
03. Little Drummer Boy
04. One Wish (For Christmas)
05. Cantique de Nvel (O Holy Night)
06. I'll Be Home for Christmas
07. Deck the Halls/Silent Night
08. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
09. O Come O Come Emanuel
10. Who Would Imagine a King (From the Preacher's Wife)
11. Joy to the World


No comments: