Wednesday, November 21, 2007

California Guitar Trio - Christmas Album

01. Carol of the bells
02. Oh christmas tree
03. Greensleeves (What child is this?)
04. Jesu, joy of man's desiring
05. God rest ye merry gentlemen
06. Unto us a child is born
07. Jingle bells
08. Merry christmas Mr.Lawrence
09. Happy Xmas (War is over)
10. Silent night


1 comment:

nuthercog said...

Thanks for the post. I had this album before but it was damaged and I couldn't listen to it. You have made my holiday one notch better.