Thursday, November 29, 2007

A Royal Philharmonic Christmas

01. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
02. Deck The Halls With Boughs Of Holly
03. Silent Night
04. The First Noel
05. Angels We Hace Heard High
06. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
07. Joy To The World
08. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
09. The Twelve Days Of Chrsitmas
10. O Holy Night
11. O Come, All Ye Faithful
12. What Child Is This?
13. We Three Kings Of Orient Are
14. Away In A Manner
15. O Christmas Tree
16. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
17. Lo, How A Rose E're Bloomin
18. We Wish You A Merry Christmas


No comments: