Monday, November 12, 2007

Air Supply - Ultimate Collection

01. Lost in Love
02. Every Woman in the World
03. Unchained Melody
04. All Out of Love
05. Even the Nights Are Better
06. Goodbye
07. Two Less Lonely People in the World
08. Without You
09. Strong, Strong Wind
10. I Can Wait Forever
11. Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was over You)
12. The One That You Love
13. Making Love Out of Nothing at All
14. The Power of Love
15. Now and Forever
16. Longer
17. The Scene


1 comment:

Anonymous said...

just discover your blog through updatesofts and wow you do have a big collection of music, Love it (love air supply, chicago and elton john). So just want to say thank you.