Sunday, November 4, 2007

The Elliott Yamin - Sounds of the Seasons Holiday Collection

01. This Christmas
02. Little Drummer Boy
03. Merry Christmas, Baby
04. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An open Fire)
05. Jingle Bells
06. A Very Merry Xmas
07. Let's Be Naughty (And Save Santa The Trip)
08. Warm Me Up


No comments: