Sunday, April 8, 2007

Yoko Ono – Yes, I Am A Witch

01. Witch Shocktronica Intro (with Hank Shocklee)
02. Kiss Kiss Kiss (with Peaches)
03. O'Oh (with Shitake Monkey)
04. Everyman Everywoman (with Blow Up)
05. Sisters O Sisters (with Le Tigre)
06. Death Of Samantha (with Porcupine Tree)
07. Rising (with DJ Spooky)
08. No One Can See Me Like You Do (with The Apples In Stereo)
09. Yes, I'm A Witch (with The Brother Brothers)
10. Revelations (with Cat Power)
11. You And I (with Polyphonic Spree)
12. Walking On Thin Ice (with Jason Pierce of Spiritualized)
13. Toy Boat (with Antony And The Johnsons)
14. Cambridge 1969/2007 (with The Flaming Lips)
15. I'm Moving On (with The Sleepy Jackson)
16. Witch Shocktronica Outro (with Hank Shocklee)
17. Shiranakatta (I Didn't Know) (with Craig Armstrong)


No comments: