Monday, April 23, 2007

Sammy Davis Jr. / Buddy Rich - The Sounds Of '66

01. Come Back To Me
02. I Know A Place
03. What Did I Have That I Don't Have?
04. What The World Needs Now Is Love
05. Once In Love With Amy
06. Ding- Dong! The Witch Is Dead
07. What Now My Love
08. What Kind Of Fool Am I?
09. If It's The Last Thing I Do
10. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone


1 comment:

Anonymous said...

WOW that was fast. This blog is excellent! well done for making such a good site with Quality music. i have a real challenge for you now though. I have tried everywhere on the net to find sammy davis jr's live album called "thats all" even limewire etc cant find teh individual songs. If u find it n post it..i will b in your debt forever :D thank you very much for the sammy davis jr albums. Very much appreciated n wish you all the best with this great blog! Seb