Monday, April 23, 2007

Sammy Davis Jr. and Laurindo Almeida - Sammy Davis Jr. Sings, Laurindo Almeida Plays

01. Here's That Rainy Day
02. Two Different Worlds
03. The Shadow Of Your Smile
04. Where Is Love
05. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
06. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
07. We'll Be Together Again
08. Joey, Joey, Joey
09. The Folks Who Live On The Hill
10. Speak Low


No comments: