Sunday, April 8, 2007

Frank Sinatra - Songs From The Heart

01. I've Got You Under My Skin
02. Time After Time
03. Day By Day
04. All The Way
05. Too Marvelous For Words
06. My Funny Valentine
07. Love Is Here To Stay
08. I've Got A Crush On You
09. Cheek To Cheek
10. Try A Little Tenderness
11. I Wish I Were In Love Again
12. Angel Eyes
13. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
14. As Time Goes By
15. At Long Last Love
16. I'll Be Seeing You
17. Almost Like Being In Love
18. Embraceable You
19. Nice 'N' Easy
20. Where Or When
21. If You Are But A Dream


No comments: