Tuesday, July 29, 2008

Guns N' Roses - Unwanted Illusions

01. Crash Diet
02. Bring it Back Home
03. Sentimental Movie (Slash on vocals)
04. Just Another Sunday
05. Axl's Blues
06. It Tastes Good, Don't It?
07. Too Fast to Live (Instrumental)
08. It's So Easy (Slash on vocals)
09. Scrap Bar Daze
10. Booze Party (Intro to acoustic "Move to the City")
11. Jumping Jack Flash (Studio Demo)
12. Jumping Jack Flash ('Hellhouse' Rehearsal)
13. Jumping Jack Flash (Acoustic Demo)
14. Heartbreak Hotel (Studio Demo)
15. Heartbreak Hotel ('Hellhouse' Rehearsal)


No comments: