Tuesday, July 22, 2008

Elvis Presley - Elvis At The Movies

Disc 1

01. Love Me Tender (Love Me Tender)
02. Loving You (Loving You)
03. Jailhouse Rock (Jailhouse Rock)
04. Treat Me Nice (Jailhouse Rock)
05. Hard Headed Woman (King Creole)
06. King Creole (King Creole)
07. G.I. Blues (G.I. Blues)
08. Frankfort Special (G.I. Blues)
09. Flaming Star (Flaming Star)
10. Lonely Man (Wild In The Country)
11. Can't Help Falling In Love (Blue Hawaii)
12. Blue Hawaii (Blue Hawaii)
13. Rock-A-Hula Baby (Blue Hawaii)
14. Follow That Dream (Follow That Dream)
15. King Of The Whole Wide World (Kid Galahad)
16. Return To Sender (Girls! Girls! Girls!)
17. One Broken Heart For Sale (It Happened At The World's Fair)
18. They Remind Me Too Much Of You (It Happened At The World's Fair)
19. Bossa Nova Baby (Fun In Acapulco)
20. Viva Las Vegas (Viva Las Vegas)

Disc 2

01. What'd I Say (Viva Las Vegas)
02. Kissin' Cousins (Kissin' Cousins)
03. Little Egypt (Roustabout)
04. Do The Clam (Girl Happy)
05. (Such An) Easy Question (Tickle Me)
06. I'm Yours (Tickle Me)
07. Shake That Tambourine (Harum Scarum)
08. Frankie And Johnny (Frankie And Johnny)
09. This Is My Heaven (Paradise, Hawaiian Style)
10. All That I Am (Spinout)
11. I'll Be Back (Spinout)
12. Long Legged Girl (With The Short Dress On) (Double Trouble)
13. The Love Machine (Easy Come, Easy Go)
14. Clambake (Clambake)
15. Let Yourself Go (Speedway)
16. Stay Away (Stay Away, Joe)
17. A Little Less Conversation (Live A Little, Love A Little)
18. Charro! (Charro!)
19. Clean Up Your Own Back Yard (The Trouble With Girls)
20. Rubberneckin' (Change Of Habit)

Download Part 1
Download Part 2

No comments: