Thursday, July 24, 2008

Clay Aiken - A Thousand Different Ways

01. Right Here Waiting
02. Lonely No More
03. Without You
04. Every Time You Go Away
05. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
06. When I See You Smile
07. A Thousand Days
08. Everything I Do (I Do It For You)
09. Because You Loved Me
10. I Want To Know What Love Is
11. These Open Arms
12. Here You Come Again
13. Everything I Have
14. Broken Wings
15. Lover All Alone


No comments: