Monday, July 14, 2008

Dave Koz - Memories Of A Winter's Night

01. Deck the Halls
02. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
03. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
04. White Christmas - (with Kelly Sweet)
05. Winter Wonderland
06. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
07. Please Come Home For Christmas - (with Kimberley Locke)
08. Memories Of a Winter's Night (A Song For Hanukkah)
09. Little Drummer Boy - (with Peter White/Rick Braun/David Benoit)
10. Silver Bells
11. Boogie Woogie Santa Claus - (with Brenda Russell)
12. O Tannenbaum (O Christmas Tree)


No comments: