Sunday, June 15, 2008

Jennifer Love Hewitt - Cool with You Platinum Collection

01. Cool with You
02. Our Love (Don't Throw It All Away)
03. I Always Was Your Girl
04. NonOrdinary Love
05. Never to Day Goes By
06. Don't Push the River
07. Can't Stand in the Way of Love
08. Don't Turn Your Head Away
09. I Believe In
10. Last Night
11. You Make Me Smile
12. Baby I'm to Want You
13. I Want to Love I Dog See
14. Everywhere I Go
15. Greatest Word
16. Never to Day Goes By (Acoustic)


No comments: