Tuesday, June 17, 2008

Diana Krall - For You (A Dedication to Nat King Cole Trio)

01. I'm An Errand Girl For Rhythm
02. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You
03. You Call It Madness
04. Frim Fram Sauce
05. Boulevard Of Broken Dreamsk
06. Baby Baby All The Time
07. Hit That Jive Jack
08. You're Looking At Me
09. I'm Thru With Love
10. Deed I Do
11. A Blossom Fell
12. If I Had You


No comments: