Friday, June 13, 2008

Amy Grant - Legacy Hymns And Faith

01. This Is My Father's World
02. My Jesus, I Love Thee
03. Softly And Tenderly
04. I Need Thee Every Hour/Nothing But The Blood
05. What You Already Own
06. It Is Well With My Soul/The River's Gonna Keep On Rolling
07. Do You Remember The Time
08. Fields Of Plenty/Be Still My Soul
09. Imagine/Sing The Wondrous Love Of Jesus
10. Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
11. Fairest Lord Jesus
12. Holy, Holy, Holy
13. What A Friend We Have In Jesus/Old Rugged Cross/How Great Thou Art
14. Marching To Zion


No comments: