Sunday, April 13, 2008

Emi Fujita - Camomile Classics

01. Over The Rainbow
02. Melody Fair
03. All My Loving
04. The Rose
05. I'll Have To Say I Love You In A Song
06. Lovin' You
07. The End Of The World
08. Best Of My Love
09. And I Love You So
10. Try To Remember
11. Walking In The Air
12. If
13. Leaving On A Jet Plane
14. Over The Rainbow (Reprise)
15. Proud Of You
16. Rainbow Bridge


1 comment:

reayx5 said...

Thank you for the three Emi Fujita albums. I look forward to listening to them. And I appreciate the great site you have.