Tuesday, April 22, 2008

Amy Winehouse - The Other Side Of Amy Winehouse

CD 1:

01. Monkey Man
02. You Know I'm No Good ft. Ghostface Killah
03. Valerie (Live Lounge. 10-01-07)
04. Best Friend (Acoustic)
05. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
06. He Can Only Hold Her (PNut Demo)
07. What It Is
08. Do Me Good
09. F*ck Me Pumps (Mylo Remix)
10. To Know Him Is To Love Him (Napster Live Session)
11. Round Midnight
12. Back to Black (Zilla Rocca Remix)
13. Close To The Front
14. Best For Me (feat Tyler James)
15. Love Is A Losing Game (Acoustic)
16. Rehab (Desert Eagle Discs Remix)
17. I Should Care (Live)
18. Heard It Through The Grapevine (Duet With Paul Weller

CD 2:

01. Valerie (Mark Ronson Version)
02. You Know I'm No Good (Skeewiff Remix)
03. Hey Little Rich Girl
04. Back To Black (The Rumble Strips remix)
05. F*ck Me Pumps (MJ Cole Mix Edit)
06. Get Over It ft JTWR
07. Take The Box (The Headquarters Mix)
08. You Know I'm No Good (Live Lounge)
09. You're Wondering Now
10. Rehab (I Can't Help Myself Remix)
11. B Boy Baby (Feat. Mutya Buena)
12. Don't Go To Strangers (Duet With Paul Weller)
13. Beat It (Duet With Charlotte Church)
14. In My Bed (Bugz In The Attic Vocal Edit)
15. Fool's Gold
16. Tears Dry On Their Own (Eric Clapton Remix)
17. Stronger Than Me (A Cappella)
18. Procrastination

Download Part 1
Download Part 2

No comments: