Saturday, April 26, 2008

Aretha Franklin - Jewels In The Crown

01. Jumpin' Jack Flash
02. Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves
03. I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me) featuring George Michael
04. What Now My Love Sinatra, Frank with Aretha Franklin
05. Put You Up On Game featuring Fantasia
06. What Y'All Came To Do featuring John Legend
07. Never Gonna Break My Faith featuring Mary J. Blige and The Harlem Boys Choir
08. Through The Storm Duet with Elton John
09. It Isn't, It Wasn't, It Ain't Never Gonna Be Duet with Whitney Houston
10. (You Make Me Feel) Like A Natural Woman Featuring Bonnie Raitt And Gloria Estefan
11. Doctor's Orders Duet with Luther Vandross
12. Ever Changing Times featuring Michael McDonald
13. Chain Of Fools featuring Mariah Carey
14. Don't Waste Your Time featuring Mary J. Blige
15. Love All The Hurt Away featuring George Benson
16. Nessun Dorma


No comments: