Saturday, December 1, 2007

Kenny G - The Essential Kenny G

01. Songbird
02. Sade
03. Slip Of The Tongue
04. Don't Make Me Wait For Love
05. Silhouette
06. Against Doctor's Orders
07. What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)
08. Brazil
09. Theme From Dying Young
10. We've Saved The Best For Last
11. Forever In Love
12. Midnight Motion
13. By The Time Thi.s Night Is Over Kenny G with Peabo Bryson
14. Loving You
15. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
16. Sentimental
17. What A Wonderful World Louis Armstrong with Kenny G
18. Morning
19. Sister Rose
20. Even If My Heart Would Break
21.The Moment
22. Summertime Kenny G & George Benson
23. Missing You Now Kenny G & Michael Bolton
24. Kenny G featuring David Sanborn
25. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From "Titanic")
26. Beautiful Kenny G featuring Chaka Khan
27. Havana
28. Going Home
29. The Way You Move Kenny G featuring Earth, Wind & Fire
30. Auld Lang Syne (The Millennium Mix)

Download Part 1
Download Part 2
Download Part 3


Mastermix said...

Excellent Blog.

Anonymous said...

Thank You Soo Much, I Really Love Kenny G, A Classic