Saturday, December 1, 2007

Kenny G - At Last The Duets Album

01. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You- featuring LeAnn Rimes
02. Don't Know Why- featuring David Benoit
03. I Believe I Can Fly- featuring Yolanda Adams
04. At Last- featuring Arturo Sandoval
05. Beautiful- featuring Chaka Khan
06. Pick Up The Pieces- featuring David Sanborn
07. Careless Whisper- featuring Brian McKnight
08. Misty- featuring Gladys Knight
09. Baby Come To Me- featuring Daryl Hall
10. The Way You Move- featuring Earth Wind & Fire
11. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word- featuring Richa rd Marx
12. Alfie- featuring Burt Bacha rach
13. XThe Music That Makes Me Dance- featuring Barbra Steisand

Download Part 1
Download Part 2

1 comment:

Mastermix said...

Excellent Blog. [2]