Sunday, July 1, 2007

Rod Stewart - The Great American Songbook II - As Time Goes By...

01. Time After Time
02. I’m In The Mood For Love
03. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
04. Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered (Duet with Cher)
05. 'Till There Was You
06. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
07. Where Or When
08. Smile
09. My Heart Stood Still
10. Someone To Watch Over Me
11. As Time Goes By (Duet with Queen Latifah)
12. I Only Have Eyes For You
13. Crazy She Calls Me
14. Our Love Is Here To Stay


No comments: