Sunday, July 29, 2007

Carole King - The Living Room Tour

01. Welcome to My Living Room
02. Peace in the Valley
03. Love Makes The World
04. Now and Forever
05. Where You Lead, I Will Follow
06. Lay Down My Life
07. Jazzman
08. Smackwater Jack
09.Wishful Thinking
10. Medley:[Take Good Care of My Baby/It Might As Well Rain Until September/Go Away Little Girl/I'm Into Something Good/Hey Girl/One Fine Day/Will You Love Me Tomorrow]
11. Loving You Forever
12. It's Too Late
13. So Far Away
14. Sweet Seasons
15. Chains
16. Pleasant Valley Sunday
17. Being at War With Each Other
18. I Feel the Earth Move
19. (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman
20. You've Got a Friend
21. Loco-Motion (The)

Download Part 1
Download Part 2

No comments: