Sunday, July 1, 2007

Rod Stewart - The Great American Songbook I - It Had To Be You

01. You Go To My Head
02. They Can't Take That Away From Me
03. The Way You Look Tonight
04. It Had To Be You
05. That Old Feeling
06. These Foolish Things
07. The Very Thought Of You
08. Moonglow
09. I'll Be Seeing You
10. Every Time We Say Goodbye
11. The Nearness Of You
12. For All We Know
13. We'll Be Together Again
14. That's All


No comments: