Monday, September 1, 2008

Susan Wong - My Choice

01. Killing Me Softly
02. How Wonderful You Are
03. Fly Me To The Moon
04. The Way We Were
05. Ain't No Sunshine
06. Love Will Keep Us Alive
07. I Believe
08. I Wish You Love
09. Close To You
10. Can't Take My Eyes Of You
11. Moon River
12. Do That To Me One More Time
13. You Needed Me


1 comment:

reayx5 said...

Thanks... looking forward to hearing this.