Wednesday, August 6, 2008

David Cook - The Time Of My Life

01. Always Be My Baby
02. Billie Jean
03. Day Tripper
04. Eleanor Rigby
05. Hungry Like The Wolf
06. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
07. I'm Alive
08. Innocent
09. Little Sparrow
10.The Music of the Night
11.Sharp Dressed Man (Live) f. ZZ Top
12.The Time Of My Life ( Single LP)
13.The Time of My Life (Live Encore)


1 comment:

media boy said...

totally looking forward to his album release; ever since he performed his own version Billy Jean i've been impressed with this guy