Sunday, March 9, 2008

Diana Ross - All The Great Love Songs

01. You're All I Need to Get By
02. These Things Will Keep Me Loving You
03. I'm Still Waiting
04. My Man
05. Touch Me in the Morning
06. All of My Life
07. Love Me
08. After You
09. Theme from Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To)
10. Sorry Doesn't Always Make It Right
11. I Thought It Took a Little Time (But Today I Fell in Love)
12. All Night Lover
13. Sparkle
14. It's My Turn
15. Cryin' My Heart Out for You
16. Endless Love

Download Part 1
Download Part 2

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Just want to say thanh you for all of thoses greats collections of music