Sunday, February 17, 2008

Frank Sinatra - Beautiful Ballads And Love Songs

01. Blue Skies
02. Star Dust (Remastered - 1988)
03. Night And Day (Remastered - 1995)
04. Dream (When You're Feeling Blue) (Album Version)
05. Someone To Watch Over Me (Album Version)
06. September Song (Album Version)
07. Lost In The Stars (Album Version)
08. Stella By Starlight (Album Version)
09. Laura (Album Version)
10. Autumn In New York (78rpm Version)
11. Lover (Album Version)
12. Begin The Beguine (Album Version)
13. Body And Soul (Album Version)
14. Hello, Young Lovers (from "The King And I")
15. I've Got A Crush On You (Album Version)


1 comment:

Anonymous said...

thank you very much it fits my whole day...

Joey Pinaka Guwapo