Thursday, October 4, 2007

Queen Latifah - Travlin Light

01. Poetry Man
02. Georgia Rose (feat. Stevie Wonder)
03. Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars
04. Don't Cry Baby
05. I Love Being Here With You
06. I'm Gonna Live Till I Die
07. Travlin Light
08. I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
09. I'm Not In Love
10. What Love Has Joined Together
11. How Long (Betcha Got A Chick On The Side)
12. Gone Away
13. I Know Where I've Been


No comments: