Friday, August 3, 2007

Luther Vandross - Always and Forever

01. A House Is Not A Home
02. Since I Lost My Baby
03. Superstar/Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
04. Creepin'
05. Anyone Who Had A Heart
06. I (Who Have Nothing)
07. If This World Were Mine
08. Going Out Of My Head
09. Going In Circles
10. Knocks Me Off My Feet
11. Love Won't Let Me Wait
12. Always And Forever


No comments: